Christmas Exteriors – South Florida

I am a traditionalist. Call it purist. I like my simple white lights & candelabra. They accentuate my green granite boulder and white beach pebbles. But I envy those house on Old Cutler or in Coral Gables that can decorate with panache and color at Christmas time. I am scared of color. I suppose that is why I love David Bromstad. Aside from his adorable personality, his dramatic use of color inspires me.

I have assembled some inspiration if you are looking for the perfect Christmas exterior. There are many companies that specialize in assembling & disassembling your Christmas decorations if you cant get your significant other off the couch.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

   

Leave a Reply

