Shapely Seating – Adapted from Garden Design

 

Keeping with my theme from yesterday, I am on a campaign to renovate the backyard for an upcoming baby shower. So I have been scouring the internet & Pinterest for ideas I can implement without employing my husband’s handyman skills. I came across this article I found inspiring and thought I would share with you my wish list if I suddenly won Powerball.
 
Shapely Seating

One thought on “Shapely Seating – Adapted from Garden Design

  1. Pingback: Shapely Seating – Adapted from Garden Design | lcrsperspectives | TMID Design News

Leave a Reply

